Max Frost

Matthew Alexander "Max" Frost is a singer, songwriter, producer, and multi-instrumentalist from Austin, Texas, who is signed to Atlantic Records. He has released two EPs: Low High Low in October 2013, and Intoxication in September 2015, followed by the release of his debut album, Gold Rush, in 2018.

Bea Miller

Beatrice Annika Miller (born February 7, 1999) is an American singer, songwriter, and actress. She came in ninth place on season two of The X Factor (US) when she was 13 years old. She is currently signed to Hollywood Records. Her debut EP was released in 2014, and her debut album Not an Apology was released on July 24, 2015. In 2016, she released her single "Yes Girl". In early 2017, she began releasing the EPs Chapter One: BlueChapter Two: Red, and Chapter Three: Yellow. The three EPs, along with five additional songs, were collected as her second studio album, Aurora.

Taylor Upsahl

Taylor Upsahl has been surrounded by music since she was in the womb. There was always a rotating cast of professional musicians going in and out of the family's home. Taylor has taken advantage of the music in her blood, as the Arizona Academy of the Arts junior already has headlined Crescent Ballroom and played venues such as Last Exit Live and Lost Leaf. Her poppy indie-folk tracks transcend her teenage years, with catchy melodies and lyrics relatable to all ages.

Dewaine Whittmore Jr

Dewain Whitmore, Jr. is an American, Grammy award winning singer, songwriter, and vocal producer based in Los Angeles, California. Signed to Disney Music Publishing in 2015,[1] he has worked with numerous popular acts, including Chris BrownNick JonasDNCEMartin GarrixKhalidUsherKelly ClarksonThe WantedMary J BligeJames BluntBoA, and EXO amongst others. His works have accumulated over 12 Million in sales.